undefined
M

Matthew McAlpine

Licensed Salesperson

All reviews

Read reviews from buyers and sellers who’ve worked with Matthew McAlpine.
Get the complete picture.
Explore vendor and buyer reviews for Matthew.
map placeholder
4.943 reviews
5 star
34
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Unrated reviews:
6
What are verified reviews?
Showing 1 - 12 of 43 reviews, sorted by most recent.
Amy Phillips
(Vendor)
over 1 year ago
Vendor recommended
Matthew has a good read on the market and potential buyers to draw out the best offers. Matthew responded to this review
16 Stafford Avenue, Annesbrook, Nelson
3
1
2
House
Amanda & Brian
(Buyer)
over 1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Matthew made the decision and process to purchase our new house really easy. Matthew responded to this review
63 Golf Road, Tahunanui, Nelson
1
Other
Colin Taylor.
(Vendor)
over 1 year ago
Vendor recommended
He is the best Real Estate Agent that I have ever encountered. Matthew responded to this review
63A Golf Road, Tahunanui, Nelson
2
1
2
House
Sally Branch
(Buyer)
over 1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Everything has fallen into place and it all began with Matthew! Matthew responded to this review
105 Grove Street, The Wood, Nelson
4
1
1
House
Colin Taylor.
(Vendor)
over 1 year ago
Vendor recommended
"I claim he is the best Real Estate Agent that I have ever encountered." Matthew responded to this review
63 Golf Road, Tahunanui, Nelson
1
Other
Rosemary Aitken
(Vendor)
2 years ago
Vendor recommended
I felt like he was always acting in my best interests... Matthew responded to this review
3 Majestic Way, The Wood, Nelson
2
1
2
House
Benjamin & Amy
(Vendor)
2 years ago
Vendor recommended
He is a smart marketer and a skilled professional... Matthew responded to this review
105 Grove Street, The Wood, Nelson
4
1
1
House
Emily & Simon Petersen
(Vendor)
2 years ago
Vendor recommended
He is 100% committed, professional and only interested in what works best for you! Matthew responded to this review
16 Stafford Avenue, Annesbrook, Nelson
3
1
2
House
Amy Phillips
(Buyer)
2 years ago
Buyer recommended
Matthew provided such excellent service in purchasing our new home. Matthew responded to this review
16 Stafford Avenue, Annesbrook, Nelson
3
1
2
House
Susan Smith
(Vendor)
2 years ago
Vendor recommended
From the moment we met Matthew we knew we were in good hands.
188 St Vincent St, Toi Toi, Nelson
4
2
Other
Bronte Kelly
(Buyer)
over 2 years ago
Buyer recommended
Matthew is efficient, proactive and a joy to work with... Matthew responded to this review
59C Toi Toi Street, Toi Toi, Nelson
3
2
1
House
Glenda
(Vendor)
over 2 years ago
Vendor recommended
We certainly recommend him if you want results... Matthew responded to this review
59C Toi Toi Street, Toi Toi, Nelson
3
2
1
House
1 - 12 of 43

My markets

Contact Matthew McAlpine

By submitting you agree to RateMyAgent’s privacy policy and terms & conditions.

© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap