Introducing: The 2022 Agent of the Year Award winners

The industry’s most anticipated awards, putting clients’ needs first


Now in its eighth year, the Agent of the Year Awards are the only awards in Australia that celebrate and recognise real estate agents and agencies that provide truly excellent client service, based primarily on customer satisfaction.


Rather than being judged by industry peers, the Awards are calculated based on the verified reviews that customers provide on the RateMyAgent website.



2021 at a glance



The Agent of the Year Awards are also the only awards in Australia to recognise agents, agencies, property managers and mortgage brokers on a suburb level. The awards also honour leading agents and agencies on a city, state and national level, highlighting the most recommended across the country so sellers can make informed choices.


“The RateMyAgent Agent of the Year Awards are the only awards which use verified customer reviews and feedback, so they’re an honest gauge of the customer service an agent has provided,” said RateMyAgent CEO & Co-Founder, Mark Armstrong. “These awards are the only industry awards to put clients’ needs first, using customer reviews as a leading indicator of an agent’s success over 2021 and into 2022.”



Here are the 2022 Agent of the Year Award winners!



Other winners categories:

2022 Agent of the Year Winners – National awards

2022 Agency of the Year Awards – National awards

2022 Agent of the Year Awards – New Zealand Winners

More about RateMyAgent:

Selling? See who’s providing the best customer service in your suburb

How RateMyAgent helps you choose an agent

+64 9-802 3028
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap